CRL - Community Rail Lancashire

Save Money With An Educational Season Ticket

Arriva Rail North (Northern) are offering some students aged 16-18 and under 16s significant savings when purchasing an annual, or termly, educational season ticket.

The following schools and Colleges have schemes available:

+  Alderley Edge School for Girls (Alderley Edge)
+  Burnley College (Burnley)
+  Burscough Priory Science College (Burscough)
+  Buxton Community School (Buxton)
+  Central Lancaster High School (Lancaster)
+  Darwen Academy (Darwen)
+  Dowdales School (Dalton)
+  Holmes Chapel Comprehensive School (Holmes Chapel)
+  Kirkbie Kendal School (Kendal)
+  Lancaster Girls Grammar School (Lancaster)
+  Lancaster Royal Grammar School (Lancaster)
+  Mid-Cheshire College (Warrington & Vale Royal)
+  Nelson & Colne College (Nelson)
+  Ormskirk School (Ormskirk)
+  Ripley St Thomas C of E Academy (Lancaster)
+  Ruskin Community High School (Crewe)
+  St Thomas More High School (Crewe)
+  St James’ Catholic High School (Handforth)
+  Sandbach School (Sandbach)
+  Saints Peter & Paul Catholic College (Widnes)
+  Sir William Stanier School (Crewe)
+  South Cheshire College (Crewe)
+  The Queen Katherine School (Kendal)
+  Ulverston Victoria High School (Ulverston)
+  Wade Deacon High School (Widnes)

Visit for further details, terms & conditions and how to apply.