CRL - Community Rail Lancashire

CRL Chair Re-elected To ACoRP Board

Thursday 7th December 2017 saw ACoRP hold their Annual General Meeting in Birmingham.

Part of the meeting involves the election of members to the ACoRP Board. Richard Watts, Chair of Community Rail Lancashire was up for re-election following his first three year term. Richard was re-elected unopposed and will serve for another three years.

The full Board of twelve members is as follows:

Peter Roberts MBE – Chairman

Sheila Dee – Vice Chair (Chester-Shrewsbury Rail Partnership)

Philip Ayers – Vice Chair (Sussex CRP)

Mike Willmot (North Staffordshire CRP)

Richard Watts  (Community Rail Lancashire)

Sally Buttifant (Mid Cheshire CRP)

Richard Burningham (Devon & Cornwall CRP)

James Wilkin (West Highland CRP)

Jason Sanders (Three Rivers CRP)

Ian Dinmore (Wherry Lines CRP)

David Edwards (Heart of Wales CRP)

Tim Sparrow (Sussex CRP)